Skip to main content

June 21, 2016

Attendees: Julie Helwig, President & Social Media Kathryn Warren, Vice President Michelle Stellmaker, Treasurer Ellie Hajek, Membership & OOCCL Rep Cheryl Freydberg, Social Chair Wilson Meador, NOCUPP Rep Bryon Addinoff, Past‐President & Greenspace Kenda North, Past‐President Valerie Penn, Secretary 1. Financials The Oak Cliff Conservation League funded SPENA’s grant request for installing one water fountain in Annie Stevens Park and…

Read More